Skip to content

Naruto 447 Predictions

May 11, 2009

Naruto 447 Prediction by Nutty at NC
source naruto 447 prediction

Nagato’s Awakening

Nagato stands shock with Yahiko bleeding in his arms.

Nagato; “Why Yahiko…”

Yahiko; “I tried my friend, but my way of bringing peace those not work”

Nagato; “Yahiko, Why!!!. I promise Yahiko I will bring peace.”

Yahiko dies, with a smile.

Hanzo looks down at the pair with a look of satisfaction on his face, then smirks

“I’ll let the girl go and let this be a warning to all who oppose me”

Back in Lab

Nagato Coughs!!!

“Me and Konan, fled with Yahiko corpse, but my pain was growing, I hated everyone, everything, but I was even more determine to gain peace by any means, this was my promise to Yahiko”

Coughs again

Konan; “Nagato you need help…”

“What does it matter Konan, I have fail Yahiko, but I still want to hear his answer”

Nagato; “Well”

Naruto[Image]; “What happen to you guys after, how did you form Akatsuki”

Nagato; “After Yahiko death, I craved only to see those who had done this suffer, so push myself to my limits, I tested myself against the very best Shinobi’s, I learned to control my Rinnegan, developed and learned forbidden techniques, then when I was ready, I faced Hanzo again for power of Amegakure, but this time I had the advantage , you see over the years he had grown weak but he was no fool he was always fully protected, but I had a secret.”

Coughs more raspy

Flashback of Animal, Human and Preta Paths, infiltrating Hanzo base for a confrontation.

Hanzo’s men rush into battle the three intruders, only be to easy disposed by the Animal Path summonings.

Hanzo and his Salamander enters the battle.
Hi Salamander starts battle with the summons, while he begin attacking the three intruders.

Nagato; “The battle with Hanzo was fierce, but he was old and weak, he had lost a lot of his speed but none of his strength and cunning, but he wasn’t prepare for my other three paths which were disguised amongst his men, you see Hanzo great weakness was that while he was always protected, his men were not ,so they were easy to infiltrate and even impersonate. So I lure him into a false sense of victory then unleash my surprise.

Hanzo is sitting on top of his Salamander, order his remaining three guards to clean up the intruders, .when one suddenly springs,, strike him with Chakra Disruption Blades, into his chest, while the Naraka Path proceeds to revive the others and Preta grabs hold of his Salamander and proceeds to drains it Chakra.

Hanzo; “ I saw you died,” to the Deva Path.

Deva smiles, “And it is only rightful that I should see you as well”

Deva throws a kunai from one of the fallen ninja’s kunai on the ground to Hanzo.

Nagato; “ That was the end of Hanzo reign and the beginning of a god‘s., I united the people Amegakure and brought peace to the land, anyone who oppose peace were…”

Naruto; “KILLED!!!”

Nagato bows his head

Nagato; “That the difference between me and you, we both want the same thing but you’re are not willing to go as far I am for it and why should you. Our worlds are different you grew up in a system I despise, even hated; Konoha brought chaos to my land, destroyed everything, my life, family[Image] and friends, but yet all I have ever craved for is peace, I put my body and soul into that my dream, our dream.”

Konan eyes grows tense and alarm, “ He is here Nagato, for the Junchuuriki”
My ending maybe be abit far-fetched and there is no fight scene because;

1) I have never wrote one before.

2) Don’t know any of Hanzo’s move to make one (hehhee) and inventive jutsu are hard, im not even sure of his fighting element (though i suspect it might be water)

3) This predict won’t even come through, so it just be a drag

4) this was troublesome

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

